Av .Hassan || - AGADIR (+212) 528 828 444

The best of mobile technology at the service of our valiant farmers

  • Text Hover
Bee Phyto


Bee Phyto: The list of agricultural inputs for sale nationwide, the objective is to give industry professionals the opportunity to consult online or offline the list of pesticides authorized nationally.



Bee Phyto offers you the possibility of research according to several criteria and to compare between the various inputs proposed by the different companies. Bee Phyto can also contact companies and their distributors. Bee Phyto is constantly updated: Introductions or withdrawals of pesticides, new approvals, changes in technical data, new distributors. . . etc., all in real time.

Bee Agri

Mobile platform for the exchange between agricultural photo professionals about phenomena that may occur on their crops (diseases, pests, deficiencies, weather damage, identification of a crop, a stadium ... etc.).


The platform offers a reference list of crops, diseases and pests, but also a list of experts certified by Agridata that can be requested by farmers.



  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
Bee Obs

Observatory of crop pests. Thanks to a web and mobile platform, farmers can ensure better monitoring and monitoring of crop pests.




The goal is to create traps, parcels and farms on the platform and then allow field agents to capture the data collected every day on the trap. fieldwork is done via a mobile application; the information is then reassembled in real time among managers, quality managers, technical departments, offices concerned, and even the customer if desired (of course, access is well managed by type of user profile). Traps per plot are geolocated to produce a dynamic map of pest populations by region. counting thresholds are built into the platform to alert those responsible for the level of attack.

Av .Hassan || – AGADIR (+212) 528 828 444

Le meilleur de la technologie mobile au service de nos valeureux agriculteurs

  • Text Hover
Bee Phyto


Bee Phyto : la liste des intrants agricoles en vente à l’échelle nationale, l’objectif est de donner gratuitement aux professionnels du secteur la possibilité de consulter en mode connecté ou déconnecté la liste des pesticides autorisés à l’échelle nationale.



Bee Phyto vous offre la possibilité de recherche selon plusieurs critères et de comparer entre les différents intrants proposés par les différentes sociétés. Bee Phyto permet également de contacter les sociétés et leurs distributeurs. Bee Phyto est constamment mis à jour : Les introductions ou retraits de pesticides, les nouvelles homologations, les changements de données techniques, les nouveaux distributeurs . . . etc, le tout en temps réel.

Bee Agri

Plateforme Mobile d’échange entre professionnels agricoles de photos concernant des phénomènes qui peuvent avoir lieu sur leurs cultures (maladies, ravageurs, carences, dégâts climatiques, identification d’une cultures, d’un stade…etc.).


La plateforme propose un référentiel des cultures, maladies et ravageurs, mais aussi une liste d’experts certifiés par Agridata qui peuvent être sollicités par les agriculteurs.



  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
Bee Obs

Observatoire des ravageurs des cultures. Grâce à une plateforme web et mobile, les agriculteurs peuvent assurer un meilleur suivi et monitoring des ravageurs des cultures.




L’objectif est de créer les pièges, parcelles et fermes sur la plateforme puis permettre aux agents sur le terrain de saisir les données collectées chaque jour sur le piège. le travail sur le terrain se fait via une application mobile; l’information est alors remontée en temps réel chez les gérants, les responsables qualités, les directions techniques, les offices concernés, et même le client si on le souhaite (bien évidemment, l’accès est bien géré par type de profil utilisateur). Les pièges par parcelles sont géolocalisés ce qui permet de produire une carte dynamique des populations de ravageurs par régions. des seuils de comptage sont intégrés dans la plateforme pour alerter les responsables sur le niveau d’attaque.