Av .Hassan || - AGADIR (+212) 528 828 444


AGRIDATA is constantly looking for interesting profiles:


Technico-Commercial Small and Medium accounts

Position based in Agadir

Type of contract: CDI


As part of its development, Agridata Consulting seeks to strengthen its small and medium-sized field sales team in the Gharb, Saiss and Nord areas.


Your role will be to sell all the solutions (desktop, web and mobile) as well as the services offered by the company and to achieve your objectives.


After a period of complete training in our sales methods and especially our products / services, you will be in charge of developing and maintaining a portfolio of customers and resellers to whom you will offer solutions and services.


A fast evolution to the position of Big Account is possible according to the results.


Missions:


Prospect and develop a client and reseller portfolio in different areas

Guarantor of the achievement of the objectives set

Participate in the recovery of trade receivables

Daily reporting to the supervisor

Profile:


Bac + 3/4, business school and / or equivalent

At least 2 years experience in direct sales sales

B2B direct selling experience would be a plus

Having a taste for new technologies and software

A passion for agriculture is strongly desired

Mastery of sales techniques

Priority skills


Organization, dynamism, good management of priorities, ability to listen, mobility, excellent interpersonal skills, autonomy, proactivity and "hunter" spirit.


Location and Hierarchical Attachment


Position based in Casablanca

Attached to the Commercial Director


Remuneration


Attractive Compensation: Fixed + Variable + Premiums + Phone + PC + Vehicle



Technical project chef

Position based in Agadir
Type of contract: CDI

Attached to the Agridata Technical Department and the technical contact point of the clients within the framework of the various Agridata projects, the desired profile must have several years of experience (from 3 to 5 years) in the various development technologies and in integration projects with depth on the software and hardware infrastructure component needed to deploy management solutions.
The profile should ideally have technical skills in server client development and web and mobile development with different technologies (.Net, Java, PHP and Java Script) with a good knowledge of technical frameworks and the industrialization of developments, tests and deployments. He must also have relevant knowledge in the fields of security, architecture, BI and Big Data. Mastering the agile and conventional methodologies of project management, the Technical Project Manager must be able to technically manage multidisciplinary development teams in the context of complex client projects as well as internal structuring projects. He will have to structure the approach and the tools of development by ensuring the software quality of the product.
Winner of an engineering school, knowledge or experience in the field of agriculture is a major asset

BI / Data Scientist Consultant


Position based in Agadir / Contract type: CDI
Attached to the Agridata Technical Direction and main actor of the Bus topics, the required profile must have a first experience in the field of BI or Big Data with a good knowledge of BI tools (like Microsoft or SAP BO). He must be proficient with ETL tools like SSIS or Talend and with Reporting tools like Tableau. The candidate must have proven experience in BI projects using these tools. An initial knowledge of Big Data distributions based (or based?) On Apache Hadoop as well as algorithms and tools of Data Mining and Machine Learning is necessary.

Contact us for more information

Av .Hassan || – AGADIR (+212) 528 828 444


AGRIDATA est constamment à la recherche de profils intéressants :


Technico-Commercial Petits et Moyens comptes

Poste basé à Agadir

Type de contrat : CDI


Dans le cadre de son développement, Agridata consulting cherche à renforcer son équipe commerciale terrain petit et moyen comptes sur les zones du Gharb, Saiss et celle du Nord.


Votre rôle sera de vendre l’ensemble des solutions (Desktop, web et mobile) ainsi que les services offerts par l’entreprise et d’atteindre vos objectifs.


Après une période de formation complète à nos méthodes de vente et surtout à nos produits/services, vous serez en charge de développer et fidéliser un portefeuille de clients et de revendeurs auxquels vous proposerez les solutions et services.


Une évolution rapide au poste de Grand Compte est possible en fonction des résultats.


Missions :


Prospecter et développer un portefeuille clients et revendeur sur différentes zones

Garant(e) de l’atteinte des objectifs fixés

Participer au recouvrement des créances clients

Reporting quotidien auprès du supérieur hiérarchique

Profil :


Bac + 3/4, école de commerce et/ou équivalent

Au moins 2 ans d’expérience dans la fonction commerciale en vente directe

Une expérience de la vente directe en B2B serait un plus

Ayant un goût prononcé pour les nouvelles technologies et le logiciel

Une passion pour l’agriculture est fortement souhaité

Maîtrise des techniques de vente

Compétences prioritaires


Organisation, dynamisme, bonne gestion des priorités, capacité d’écoute, mobilité, excellent relationnel, autonomie, proactivité et esprit “chasseur”.


Emplacement et Rattachement hiérarchique


Poste basé à Casablanca

Rattaché au Directeur Commercial


Rémunération


Rémunération attractive : Fixe + variable + primes + téléphone + PC + Véhicule



Chef de projet technique

Poste basé à Agadir
Type de contrat : CDI

Rattaché à la Direction Technique d'Agridata et interlocuteur technique des clients dans le cadre des différents projets d'Agridata, le profil recherché doit disposer de plusieurs années d'expérience (de 3 à 5 ans) dans les différentes technologies de développement et dans des projets d'intégration avec une profondeur sur le volet infrastructure logicielle et matérielle nécessaire au déploiement des solutions de gestion.
Le profil doit idéalement avoir des compétences techniques dans le développement client serveur et le développement web et mobile avec différentes technologies (.Net, Java, PHP et Java Script) avec une bonne maîtrise des frameworks techniques et de l'industrialisation des développements, des tests et des déploiements. Il doit également avoir des connaissances pertinentes dans les domaines de la sécurité, de l'architecture, de la BI et du Big Data. Maîtrisant les méthodologies agiles et classiques de gestion des projets, le Chef de Projet technique doit pouvoir gérer techniquement des équipes de développements multidisciplinaires dans le cadre de projets client complexes ainsi que des projets de structuration internes. Il aura à structurer la démarche et les outils de développement en assurant la qualité logicielle du produit.
Lauréat d'une école d'ingénieur, des connaissances ou une expérience dans le domaine de l'agriculture est un atout majeur

Consultant BI / Data Scientist


Poste basé à Agadir / Type de contrat : CDI
Rattaché à la Direcion Technique d'Agridata et principal acteur des sujets Bus, le profil recherché doit disposer d'une première expérience dans le domaine BI ou Big Data avec une bonne connaissance des outils BI (comme Microsoft ou SAP BO) . Il doit avoir la maîtrise des outils ETL comme SSIS ou Talend et des outils de Reporting comme Tableau. Le candidat doit disposer d'une expérience probante dans des projets BI utilisant ces outils. Une connaissance initiale des distributions Big Data basée (ou basées ?) sur Apache Hadoop ainsi que des algorithmes et outils de Data Mining et Machine Learning est nécessaire.

Contactez-nous, pour en savoir plus